Zone komunalnog doprinosa – Zagreb

zone komunalnog doprinosa

Zone komunalnog doprinosa – Zagreb

Ako niste sigurni u kojoj zoni se nalazi vaša zgrada ova će vam karta pomoći u orijentaciji. Inače je dostupna na https://geoportal.zagreb.hr/Karta . U katalogu slojeva treba odabrati Upravljanje prostorom > Zone komunalnog doprinosa i zatim potražiti vašu lokaciju.

Provjerite akciju Slobodni graditelj !

O autoru Magić

Consultant at Legalizacija HR
Slika | Ovaj unos je objavljen u Legalizacija i označen sa , , , , , , , , . Bookmarkirajte stalnu vezu.

26 Odgovora na Zone komunalnog doprinosa – Zagreb

  1. fgassette kaže:

    Thank you for visiting my blog today. I appreciate the time you took to stop by. May your day be filled with joy and peace.
    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  2. Iamrcc kaže:

    Thank you for visiting and the like of my post “Leftover Frozen Raindrops”.

  3. Kenne kaže:

    Thank you for visiting my blog today. Your blog is very interesting – I like the photographs especially and am interested in the story.

  4. simonhlilly kaže:

    Thanks for visiting my blog and liking what you see! Hope you are enjoying winter!

  5. Is there a tab to translate this on your blog so I can follow you?

  6. orlando gustilo kaže:

    Thank you for liking my blog, Duende Arts Photography. I’d love to read what you are writing. I want to know more about Zagreb and Eastern Europe in general after visiting Croatia several years ago. I wish you joy and creativity!

  7. Thanks for liking my post “beyond” I’d like also to read what you wrote, but like the map.

  8. Wanted to tell you how beautiful your blog looks on my iPad. Sure wish there was a translator widget so I could read here, it looks Lovely. Thank you for the visit!

  9. jazzyjaxxairlines kaže:

    Thanks for following my blog. Hvala ti puno.

  10. bxpnyc kaže:

    Meet too, re: translation. Until then, I’ll work on my Croatian!

  11. kiaman2012 kaže:

    Thank you for the visit!

  12. Adrian kaže:

    If you use chrome-it will translate!!!!

  13. rigmover kaže:

    Hey thanks for the visit and like on my blog, you have a great blog here.

  14. clinock kaže:

    Hi, nice to meet you and thank you for your visit and follow at art rat cafe – I am honoured…

  15. 2ndhalfolife kaže:

    Thanks for following.

  16. Willis kaže:

    I’ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Reading this info So i am happy to exhibit that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I most certainly will make certain to do not put out of your mind this website and give it a look regularly.

  17. First off I would like to say fantastic blog! I had a quick
    question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing.
    I have had difficulty clearing my mind in getting my ideas
    out. I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first
    10 to 15 minutes are generally lost just trying to figure out how
    to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Appreciate it!

  18. Lincoln kaže:

    When I originally commented I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and
    now each time a comment is added I recieve 4 emails with the exact same
    comment. Is there an easy method you are able to remove me from that service?
    Cheers!

Odgovori

